CONTACT US

Mail Us

Marin Charitable
336 Bon Air Center, Suite 465
Greenbrae, CA 94904

Call Us

415-870-6656

Email Us

Donors and Sponsors: donors-sponsors@marincharitable.org

 

Fundraising Events: fundraisingevents@marincharitable.org

 

Grant Program: grants@marincharitable.org

 

Membership: membership@marincharitable.org

Member Updates: member-updates@marincharitable.org

 

Publicity: publicity@marincharitable.org

 

Website, Facebook & Marketing: marketing@marincharitable.org

 

President: president@marincharitable.org

 

General Information: info@marincharitable.org OR fill out the Contact Form (below)

 

© 2018 Marin Charitable

Registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit Federal Tax ID: 23-7115841

Mail Us: 

 

Marin Charitable
336 Bon Air Center, Suite 465
Greenbrae, CA 94904

Email Us:

Follow Us:

Call Us:

415-870-6656