CONTACT

CONNECT WITH MARIN CHARITABLE

For more information on what we do please contact us.

Mail Us

Marin Charitable, 336 Bon Air Center, Suite 465, Greenbrae, CA 94904

Call Us

415-870-6656

Email Us

Fundraising, Events, Donors, Sponsors

fundraising@marincharitable.org

Grant Program

grants@marincharitable.org

Membership

membership@marincharitable.org

Publicity

publicity@marincharitable.org

Communications Newsletters, Social Media

communications@marincharitable.org

President

president@marincharitable.org

General Information

info@marincharitable.org